Jet BMX Mini-Rennlenker

$26.00 Auf Lager

Jet BMX Mini-Rennlenker

$26.00 Auf Lager
Add to Wishlist
Order In Für den Versand heute!
Zahlen Sie sicher, Ihren Weg
  • Leichter Satz BMX-Rennlenker für Rennen in Mini-Größe räder. Die Jet Mini Lenker sind aus wärmebehandeltem 6061 Aluminium gefertigt und verfügen über einen komfortablen Up-Sweep, einen leichten 7 Grad Back-Sweep und einen Mini-sized 2,5 Zoll Aufstieg ohne Querstange.

  • Diese billiger anderswo gesehen? Wir preisen zu einem legitimen Konkurrenten! Damit eine Preisübereinstimmung akzeptiert werden muss, muss der Artikel identisch sein und auf Lager sein und bei unserem Konkurrenten erhältlich sein. Wir werden Sie per E -Mail über die Entscheidung informieren, wenn wir innerhalb von 24 Stunden überprüft werden, aber normalerweise viel früher

    Preisübereinstimmung erstellen

    • Kostenloser Versand in die meisten EU -Regionen über 49,99 €

Produkt Specs
  1. Steigung: 2.5"
  2. Breite: 22.5"
  3. Aufwärts schwenken: 3°
  4. Rückwärtssweep: 7°
  5. Durchmesser der Stangenklemmung22,2 mm
  6. Stange Typ: 1Stück
  7. Gewicht: 317g / 11.1 Unze

90 Tage Rückgaberecht

Zollfreier Versand aus Deutschland

100 % sicherer Einkauf

Mit "Ausgezeichnet" auf Trustpilot bewertet!

BRAUCHEN SIE HILFE BEIM VERSTEHEN VON BMX-LENKERN?

BMX-Lenker haben eine Menge von Optionen, einige Unterschiede sind offensichtlich, andere mehr subtil. Wir haben diese Kaufberatung gemacht, um Ihnen zu helfen, die Ins und Outs der Lenker Geometrie zu verstehen. Hier bei SourceBMX sind wir 100% Fahrer eigenen und laufen, fühlen sich frei, uns für alle Fragen, die Sie haben zu kontaktieren!

Klicken here um alle BMX-Lenker anzusehen

KONSTRUKTION



BMX-Lenker gibt es entweder in einer 2-teiligen oder einer 4-teiligen Bauweise. Welche Sie wählen, ist eine Frage der persönlichen Vorliebe. 4-teilige Lenker bieten zusätzliche Stärke (und Gewicht) und sind vor allem bei Street-Fahrern beliebt. 2-teilige Lenker bieten einen klassischeren Look und sind in der Regel leichter.

Geometrie des Lenkers

Trustpilot Rating
Great parts and fast delivery service
Great parts and fast delivery service! Always a pleasure ordering from this place 😁
Trustpilot Rating
The teams product knowledge is brilliant
The teams product knowledge is brilliant and they are so helpful when you call them. I’ve used these guys for years and will continue to as the service is top class
Trustpilot Rating
Excellent product and service
Excellent product. Son very happy with his new bike. Arrived promptly after ordering.

Jet BMX Mini Race Bars

$26.00 In Stock

Jet BMX Mini Race Bars

$26.00 In Stock
Add to Wishlist
Order In for dispatch today!
Pay securely, your way
  • Lightweight set of BMX race handlebars for Mini sized race bikes. The Jet Mini bars are constructed from heat treated 6061 Aluminum and feature a comfortable up sweep, a slight 7 degree back sweep and a Mini sized 2.5 inch rise with no cross bar.

  • Seen this cheaper elsewhere? We price match any legitimate competitor! For a price match to be accepted, the item has to be identical and be in stock and available for purchase at our competitor. We will notify you by email of the decision when reviewed within 24hours but usually much sooner

    Create price match request

    • Free Shipping to Most EU Regions over €99.99

Product Specs
  1. Rise: 2.5"
  2. Width: 22.5"
  3. Up Sweep: 3°
  4. Backsweep: 7°
  5. Bar Clamping Diameter: 22.2mm
  6. Bar Type: 1pc
  7. Weight: 317g / 11.1 oz

90 Day Returns

Duty Free Shipping from Germany

100% Secure Shopping

Trustpilot Rate Us Excellent!

NEED HELP UNDERSTANDING BMX HANDLEBARS?

BMX handlebars have a lot of options, some differences are obvious, others more subtle. We have made this buyer's guide to help you understand the ins and outs of handlebars geometry. Here at SourceBMX we are 100% rider own and run, feel free to contact us for any questions you have!

Click here to view all BMX Handlebars

CONSTRUCTION



BMX Handlebars come in either a 2 piece construction or a 4-piece construction. What one you choose is down to personal preference. 4-piece bars offer additional strength (and weight) and are popular mostly with Street riders. 2-piece bars offer a more classic look and are typically lighter.

Handlebar Geometry

Trustpilot Rating
Good price and speedy service
Looking for products for nephew’s Diamond Back that didn’t cost fortune; found just what I needed for a good price and speedy service.
Trustpilot Rating
Fantastic prices
Fantastic prices, great stock of parts and my order of some bmx parts came just as they said. Will absolutely use again.
Trustpilot Rating
Excellent in every respect
Excellent in every respect again! Always a joy to deal with the team at Source