Federal Stance Motion Freecoaster Rad - RHD

$316.00 NICHT AUF LAGER

Federal Stance Motion Freecoaster Rad - RHD

$316.00 NICHT AUF LAGER
Add to Wishlist
Order In Für den Versand heute!
Zahlen Sie sicher, Ihren Weg
  • Der Motion Freecoaster verfügt über eine völlig neue Achse mit einer Nylon-Kupplungsrückhaltefeder. Durch den Ersatz des traditionellen Feder-/Kugelsystems ist die Nabe wartungsärmer und viel einfacher zu demontieren als die meisten anderen. Die Nylon-Rückhaltefeder reduziert auch den internen Widerstand und ermöglicht ein schnelleres Rollen und sanftere Crankflips.

    Die Motion ist mit einem Federal Stance Die Felge hat einen breiten 40-mm-Querschnitt, der auf die modernen Reifengrößen abgestimmt ist und dem Reifen hilft, sein korrektes Profil zu behalten. Der dreifache Kastenquerschnitt in Kombination mit dem breiteren Profil macht die Felge sowohl stabiler als auch steifer als herkömmliche Felgen und trägt außerdem dazu bei, die Gefahr von Flachstellen zu verringern. Die Wandstärke im Bereich der Speichen wurde im Vergleich zu den Vorgängermodellen um 22 % erhöht, um die Möglichkeit zu verringern, dass sich die Speichen durch die Felge ziehen.

    Federal Außerdem wurde das Material von Aluminium 6061 auf 6066 geändert, was die Festigkeit um etwa 30% erhöht. Die Felgen haben eine geringere Seitenwandhöhe (15 mm im Vergleich zu 20 mm bei den meisten anderen Felgen), um der Felge ein niedrigeres/breiteres Aussehen zu verleihen. die innere Seitenwandhöhe wurde ebenfalls verringert, damit der Reifen beim Aufpumpen fest an seinem Platz bleibt, und der Felgenboden ist abgesenkt, um die Montage und Demontage von Reifen zu erleichtern.

  • Diese billiger anderswo gesehen? Wir preisen zu einem legitimen Konkurrenten! Damit eine Preisübereinstimmung akzeptiert werden muss, muss der Artikel identisch sein und auf Lager sein und bei unserem Konkurrenten erhältlich sein. Wir werden Sie per E -Mail über die Entscheidung informieren, wenn wir innerhalb von 24 Stunden überprüft werden, aber normalerweise viel früher

    Preisübereinstimmung erstellen

    • Kostenloser Versand in die meisten EU -Regionen über 49,99 €

Produktspezifikationen
  1. RADGRÖSSE:20"
  2. NABE:Federal Bewegung Freecoaster
  3. ACHSE:14mm Chromoly Außengewinde
  4. ANTRIEBSSEITE:Antrieb rechte Seite
  5. FELGE:Federal Stance
  6. SPOKEN:gestoßen
  7. NIPPEL:Messing
  8. GEWICHT:1377g / 48.6oz

90 Tage Rückgaberecht

Zollfreier Versand aus Deutschland

100 % sicherer Einkauf

Mit "Ausgezeichnet" auf Trustpilot bewertet!

Trustpilot Rating
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service bought a brake kit for my bmx and they were so helpful couldn’t have done better!
Trustpilot Rating
Fast delivery
Fast delivery, excellent service!!!
Trustpilot Rating
Great service!
Easy to order, great deals and loads of choice, definitely recommend this store! delivery was really quick. Awesome service!

Federal Stance Motion Freecoaster Wheel - RHD

Regular price $303.00 $243.00 In Stock
Add to Wishlist
Order In for dispatch today!
Pay securely, your way
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • The Motion freecoaster features a completely new axle along with a nylon clutch retention spring. By replacing the traditional spring/ball system, the hub requires less maintenance and is a lot easier to disassemble than most. The nylon retention spring also reduces the internal drag and also enables faster rolling and smoother crankflips.

    The Motion is laced to a Federal Stance rim. the rim has a wide 40mm cross section which is designed to be in keeping with modern tyre sizes which helps the tyre maintain its correct profile. The triple box section combined with the wider profile makes the rim both stronger and stiffer than conventional rims and also helps to reduce the possibility of pinch flats. The wall thickness where the spokes are located has been increased by 22% from previous models to reduce the possibility of spokes pulling through the rim.

    Federal have also changed the material from Aluminium 6061 to 6066 which increases the strength by approximately 30%. The rims have a lower sidewall height (15mm compared to 20mm on most other rims) to give the rim a lower/wider appearance.The internal sidewall height is also reduced to keep the tyre firmly in place when inflated and the base of the rim is sunken to ease the installation and removal of tyres.

  • Seen this cheaper elsewhere? We price match any legitimate competitor! For a price match to be accepted, the item has to be identical and be in stock and available for purchase at our competitor. We will notify you by email of the decision when reviewed within 24hours but usually much sooner

    Create price match request

    • Free Delivery Over €99.99 in Germany
    • Free Delivery Over €99.99 (EU*)
    • Standard Delivery From €5.95
    • Express Delivery Available
    • 90 Day Hassle-Free returns
    • Excludes Some Regions

Product Specs
  1. WHEEL SIZE:20"
  2. HUB:Federal Motion Freecoaster
  3. AXLE:14mm Chromoly Male
  4. DRIVE SIDE:Right Side Drive
  5. RIM:Federal Stance
  6. SPOKES:Butted
  7. NIPPLES:Brass
  8. WEIGHT:1377g / 48.6oz

90 Day Returns

Duty Free Shipping from Germany

100% Secure Shopping

Trustpilot Rate Us Excellent!

Trustpilot Rating
Really good price and fast delivery
Really good price and fast delivery
Trustpilot Rating
Fantastic prices
Fantastic prices, great stock of parts and my order of some bmx parts came just as they said. Will absolutely use again.
Trustpilot Rating
Excellent service
Excellent service. The item was great and arrived on time.